Selected Chapters

We are pleased to offer a selection of chapters from A Course of Love:

Table of Contents
The Foreword — the full story of how ACOL came to be

From Book One (The Course)
      Chapter 2: What Love Is
      Chapter 26: The Full Life
      Chapter 31: The Nature of the Mind

From Book Two (The Treatises)
      From A Treatise on the Art of Thought
            Chapter 5 : The Choice for Love
      From A Treatise on the Nature of Unity and Its Recognition
            Chapter 8: The Belief: No Relationships Are Special
      From A Treatise on the Personal Self
            Chapter 4: The Dismantling of Illusion
            Chapter 15: The New Beginning
      From A Treatise on The New
            Treatise 4 – Chapter 7: End to Learning

From Book Three (The Dialogues)
      Chapter 11: The Return to Unity and the End of Thought As You Know It
      From The Forty Days and Forty Nights
            Day 8: Accept the Present
            Day 24: Potential